2013 Manchester University Fall Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
W, 7-2
Ind. East
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
L, 6-0
Adrian
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
Transylvania *
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance *
H
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
Earlham *
A
Mon Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bethel (Ind.)
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Francis (Ind.)
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Franklin *
at Warsaw YMCA Racquet Center
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Huntington
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Hanover *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Franklin
@ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament Opening Round
N
April
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bethel (Ind.)
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Postponed
Ind. East
H
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Franklin
A
* Conference